What’s Your Name?

Team Rocket Takeover IV Stamp Slanted

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet! Wobba wobba, wobbuffet! Wobbuffet!

Groot Png - Baby Groot Transparent Background , Free Transparent Clipart -  ClipartKey

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot.

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot!

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot?

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot.

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot…

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot!

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I… am… Groot…?

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot!

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I. Am. Groot.

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am Groot.

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet!

Groot: I am-

Jessie: Wobbuffet!

Groot: [Confused] I am Groot?

Jessie: What are you doing!? We can only get one person from the Marvel multiverse, and you get the one that can only say three words!

Meowth: Hey, that’s three more than Link and Red.

James: Hey, at least he’s cute. Just look at the little guy.

Jessie: [Looking at Groot for the first time] CUTIE! [Grabs Groot and smothers him with a hug] I take it all back. You made the best choice.

Groot: [Struggling] I… am… Groot…!

Wobbuffet: Wobbuffet! Wobba wobba wobba! Wobbuffet woba! Wobbuffet!

3 thoughts on “What’s Your Name?

  1. Here’s a Marvel-themed question. Which Marvel hero (or villain) would each of you say you’re most like? I’d ask Groot as well, but that would be redundant for several reasons…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment