Episode 80: Digging Your Own Cave

The newest episode of Cosmic Quest is here!

Braydon has spotted Team Planetary, and knows they’re up to no good, so he enlists the help of Ash, Brock, and Brenda to stop them. But he’s not the only one wanting to enlist their help. Soon they’re dragged into a battle to protect one of the Legendary Cosmic Guardians.

Also, the Tenno Pokédex page has been updated accordingly.

And don’t forget to vote for which Tenno Starter Pokémon you would pick on the right side of the home page. As of writing this post, Turcell is the most popular choice.

6 thoughts on “Episode 80: Digging Your Own Cave

  1. I read the chapter and it was amazing and the mood was right! I hope Ash and Pikachu are going to be okey because at the end of the chapter things got dangerous thanks to Team Rocket. Who was that yellow orange blur a Pokémon of some kind? Will the next chapter tell happens to them?

    Like

  2. Uh I know your not sure when it is coming, but how long until the next chapter? I’m itching on what’s going to happen next!

    Like

    • My finals have ended, but summer is a very busy time for me. I have no more of an answer for you than I did last time you asked. I am nearly done now, but my schedule is so random that I can’t give you a solid estimate. It could be two days, it could be a week, it could be more.

      Like

Leave a Reply

