Cosmic Quest in a Magazine!?

It has just been brought to my attention by commenter named Pip that Cosmic Quest has been featured in an Australian Pokémon magazine…well…sort of… Apparently this unofficial, but nonetheless published, Pokémon magazine used my History of the Pokémon World page as a source for their article on the topic (a better description would be they plagiarized it, as I was not sourced and I granted no permission). This is made obvious by the fact that they make references to the Cosmic Architect, Terratlas, and Seluna. See for yourself here. Just to be clear, I do not approve of this blatant plagiarism by any means, but at the same time, this is just so hilarious that I can’t help but share it.

Leave a Reply

