Episode 44 Review

This episode was originally suggested to me by my brother. I thought it was such a perfect idea that I just had to do it. There were so many pluses to this episode. It was an episode for both Brock and James, two of my favorite characters, and yet they sadly tend to get the least attention. It was an episode that reminded us that Brock was a traveling Pokémon doctor, something that I had pretty much left unmentioned up to this point. It also showed the bond between Mime Jr. and James, which I rarely show to its fullest. On top of all that, it just felt natural. The traits of each character easily lent themselves to this episode. With so many pluses built in to one episode, it seemed perfect, and I am happy with the way it turned out.

Leave a Reply

