The Official Cosmic Quest Background

So I just got a new laptop and decided that I needed a cool background for it. I decided to make my own using all of the sprites I’ve made for this website. I think it turned out pretty well. I decided that I might as well share it with all of you. Here it is:

Cosmic Quest Background
Please Note: This image is out of date, a more recent one can be found here.

If anyone is interested in getting it as their own background, check out the new Bonus Content page for instructions on how. Also, this background will be updated with any new sprites made in the future.

As a side note, I apologize for the lack of updates. I have been busy getting ready for moving to college. Expect a new episode within a week (hopefully…).

Leave a Reply

