Pokémon Cosmic Quest One Year Anniversary

One year ago today I published the first episode of Pokémon Cosmic Quest, and it’s been a great year. Despite having been working on the story for a year, I still feel like I’m only just beginning. Anyways, I was trying to think of ways to celebrate, so I came up with an idea. For the past year I’ve been talking about my game ideas that inspired Cosmic Quest, Pokémon Luna, Terra, and Sol Versions. Below is your first look at what the cases would look like if these were real games:

Pokemon Luna VersionPokemon Terra Version

Now whenever I talk about these games, you can place an image to them. The cover for Pokémon Sol Version will be revealed at a later time. As for the Pokémon on the covers, check back in a day or two, and I’ll have a Pokédex description as well as sprite image posted for each of them, so you can learn all about them. This is one of the few times I’ll be posting a non-sprite image, so enjoy. Happy birthday Cosmic Quest!

Leave a Reply

